Welcome to Klein Drama

"Dedicated to creating extraordinary theatre together with passion and professionalism."

Thursday November 12th at 7:00pm join us in the Black Box Theatre for an evening of one act plays with our Theatre Production students. Please assist us with our "Trick or Treat So Kids Can Eat" food drive by donating canned food items at the door. 

The Comedy of Errors by William Shakespeare. Directed by senior production students Meagan Walker & Nathanael Duty  

Wit by Margaret Edson 

Tickets are $5 and available here soon.